Self Determination- Being confident in yourself. Having the pride and confidence that you will meet that particular goal. Being eager to get it done and having a plan to do it.

Informed consent- Giving advise or a suggestion but allowing the client to make his/her own decision.

Confidentiality- Simply, keeping information private and not sharing someones information.

Priveledge- protected information

Maintaining Professional boundaries- Respection the rules of the job first and respection the client.

Safety- Being cautious, looking out , and being safe



Leave a Reply.

    Author

    Shawhanna Douglas, RoyIII & La'Jasha's Mommy, Wayne State BSW Program, Senior

    My Blog 1
    My week 3 Blog
    My week 2 Blog
    My week 4 blog
    My week 5 blog
    My week 6 blogs
    my week 7 blog

    Archives

    May 2013

    Categories

    All