My Blog 1 
     When I see the word ethics I think about right and wrong. I think that ethics and morals go hand in hand. Values deal with principals that one may hold dear to them. Values can be learned from those who teach us and those who raised us. Laws are rules that must be followed. Morals deal with what may be ethically right or wrong to someone. Our morals and values guide the decisions that we make. Beliefs are the things that we believe and is important to us. Beliefs can also instilled in us early and we carry them into adulthood
.



Leave a Reply.

    Author

    Shawhanna Douglas, RoyIII & La'Jasha's Mommy, Wayne State BSW Program, Senior

    My Blog 1
    My week 3 Blog
    My week 2 Blog
    My week 4 blog
    My week 5 blog
    My week 6 blogs
    my week 7 blog

    Archives

    May 2013

    Categories

    All